business, career, change, goals, New beginnings, New direction, sadness, self employment, social media, social media management, Study, Uncategorized, web design

Update…

It was a hard decision to make, but it’s something that I’ve contemplated over and over in my head these past few weeks. Because of my study commitments and limited funds for advertising, I have decided to put my business on hold. I feel that I’ll have more time to work on it once I’ve graduated. The Write Stuff Kapiti will still be in existence and my website and social media accounts are still open, it just won’t be as active until July 2018. 

Leave a Reply

